فيسبوك تويتر
social--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: مشاعر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مشاعر

كيف تطلب من صديق الخروج للحصول على موعد

تم النشر في ديسمبر 7, 2022 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
هذا السؤال يترك الكثير من الناس في معضلة كبيرة سواء كان ذلك سيطرحون على موعد رومانسي أم لا.ما هي الصداقة التي تعاني من هذا.تخيل لو تم رفضني؟ هناك العديد من الأسئلة الأخرى المماثلة التي يمكن أن تنشأ في أفكارك ، ومواصلة القراءة لاكتشاف ما يمكنك القيام به...

الصداقة الأفلاطونية - هل هي موجودة بالفعل

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2022 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
بعض الناس لديهم صداقات أفلاطونية ، والتي تدوم طوال حياتهم.إنها صداقات خاصة حقًا لأولئك الذين عرفوا بعضهم البعض بالنظر إلى أنهم أطفال صغار ؛ ربما ذهبوا إلى نفس مدرسة رياض الأطفال.لذا ، نظرًا لأننا أثبتنا أن الصداقات الأفلاطونية موجودة بالفعل ، فقد حان الوقت للمضي قدماً في مجال آخر من موضوع ما إذا كان من الممكن الوثوق بحبيبك في امتلاك صداقات أفلاطونية مع نساء أخريات...

هل من الممكن أن نصبح أكثر من أصدقاء جيدين؟

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2022 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
أحد الموضوعات التي تسببت دائمًا في التوترات بين النساء والرجال هو ما إذا كان من الممكن أن يكون أكثر من أصدقاء.هذا هو الوضع بمجرد أن يرغب الرجل في تعزيز الصداقة مع صديقة لسيدة واحدة من علاقة جنسية أو علاقة.في مثل هذه الحالات ، تكون الأنثى في كثير من الأحيان أكثر قلقًا بشأن فرصة فقدان صديق ممتاز من الحصول على عاشق...

الخط الرمادي الرفيع بين الصديق الخاص والحبيب

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2022 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
يميل الحب والصداقة إلى اعتبارهما كلا الجانبين من نفس العملة.لا يمكنك البقاء من آخر.لا يزال هناك خط رفيع بين بال وعاشق ؛ وعندما لا يبحث شخص ما في العلاقة في العلاقة ، فإن الخط الرمادي الرقيق بين "صديقك الخاص" وعاشقك قد يبدو غير واضح ولا يمكن التعرف عليه...

أفضل قصائد صديق

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
إن إيجاد الطريقة الصحيحة لإخبار أفضل صديق لك بالمدى الذي تعنيه في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن يكون خطوة صعبة للقيام بها.في بعض الأحيان ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لإبلاغهم حقًا كيف تجربتهم هي منحهم قصيدة تقول مدى أهمية لك ، وكيف لن تكون حياتك اليومية هي نفسها بدونهم تمامًا...

الاعتذار عندما نؤذي أصدقائنا أو شركائنا

تم النشر في أبريل 24, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
في كل علاقة ، سيكون لديك سوء فهم عرضي وتؤذي المشاعر.في بعض الأحيان كنا الشخص الرئيسي الذي يؤذي شخصًا آخر نقدره ؛ في بعض الأحيان كنا الشخص الرئيسي الذي أصيب.في بعض الأحيان ، أصبح كلا الناس غاضبين جدًا من بعضهما البعض ، أو يشعر كلاهما بالأذى...

Facebook Twitter
social--directory.com

Tag: feelings

Articles tagged as Feelings

How to Ask a Friend Out For a Date

Posted on March 7, 2023 by Wendell Tacket
This question leaves a lot of people in big dilemma whether to ask a pal out for a romantic date or not.What's the friendship gets suffering from this.Imagine if I get rejected? There are several other such similar questions which can arise in your thoughts as well continue reading to discover what you can do.Be directIf you truly like your friend and wish to day him/her usually do not hesitate just intensify and have them out for a romantic date...

Platonic Friendship - Does It Really Exist

Posted on November 10, 2022 by Wendell Tacket
Some people do have platonic friendships, which last all throughout their life.They are really special friendships for those who have known one another given that they were small kids; they might have even gone to exactly the same kindergarten school.So given that we've established that platonic friendships does indeed exist, it is time to move ahead to another area of the topic of whether it is possible to trust your lover to possess platonic friendships with other women...

Is It Possible To Become More Than Good Friends?

Posted on October 20, 2022 by Wendell Tacket
One topic which has always caused tensions between women and men is whether it's possible to are more than friends.This is the situation once the man wish to advance a friendship with a lady friend to 1 of a sexual or relationship.In cases like this, the female is frequently more worried about the chance of losing an excellent friend than gaining a lover.Is this because women and men have different priorities with regards to relationships?The answer is fairly a complex one...

The Thin Gray Line Between A Special Friend And Lover

Posted on June 22, 2022 by Wendell Tacket
Love and friendship tend to be considered as both sides of exactly the same coin.You can not survive from another.Still there exists a thin line between a pal and a lover; and when someone will not probe deep into the relationship, usually the thin grey line between your 'special friend' and lover might seem blurred and unrecognizable.One of the main element attribute of today's society may be the gradual demise of the authoritarian control of social institutions like marriage, class, corporations, or any shared alliances...

Best Friend Poems

Posted on February 8, 2022 by Wendell Tacket
Finding the proper way to tell your very best friend just how much they mean for you can often be a hard move to make.Sometimes, the only method to truly inform them how you experience them is giving them a poem that says how important they're for you, and how your daily life will never be exactly the same without them.Your companion is the most significant person that you experienced.You need to effectively inform them how important they are really...

Apologizing When We Hurt Our Friends or Partners

Posted on July 24, 2021 by Wendell Tacket
In every relationship you will have occasional misunderstandings and hurt feelings.Sometimes we have been the main one who hurt someone else we value; sometimes we have been the main one who has been hurt.Sometimes both folks have become very angry at one another, or both feel hurt.Hurt feelings could possibly be the consequence of a slip of the tongue, a misunderstanding, or perhaps a deed committed in bad judgment...