فيسبوك تويتر
social--directory.com

الخط الرمادي الرفيع بين الصديق الخاص والحبيب

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2022 بواسطة Wendell Tacket

يميل الحب والصداقة إلى اعتبارهما كلا الجانبين من نفس العملة. لا يمكنك البقاء من آخر. لا يزال هناك خط رفيع بين بال وعاشق ؛ وعندما لا يبحث شخص ما في العلاقة في العلاقة ، فإن الخط الرمادي الرقيق بين "صديقك الخاص" وعاشقك قد يبدو غير واضح ولا يمكن التعرف عليه.

قد تكون واحدة من السمات الرئيسية للعنصر في مجتمع اليوم هو الزوال التدريجي للسيطرة الاستبدادية للمؤسسات الاجتماعية مثل الزواج أو الطبقة أو الشركات أو أي تحالفات مشتركة. من الواضح أن التركيز قد تحول نحو العلاقة الطوعية وغير الرسمية وغير الحميمة التي تتجلى في كونها أصدقاء. تتجه أعداد متزايدة من الناس نحو الصداقة لتأمين دائرة اجتماعية أكثر موثوقية وأقل تطلبًا.

ولكن عندما نناقش الصداقة ونحب الأسئلة التي تظهر بشكل طبيعي في ذهنك ، سواء كانت صداقة أفلاطونية بحتة يمكن أن توجد ؛ وما إذا كانت الصداقة مع الجنس المخالف قد تكون بدون إغراء بدني تمامًا. من بين المجالات الأساسية للصداقة الأفلاطونية أنها مفتوحة ، مما يسمح بمزيد من الأساليب لاستكشاف وفرح مجد الصداقة. الصداقة هي في الحقيقة إحساس خاص ، رحلة نحو أن تصبح حميمة مع رحلة أخرى ، وهي رحلة ، مقدمة إلى ظروف العلاقة غير المشروطة والممتعة للغاية. سيكون الإجراء النفسي للانجذاب إلى صديق أو ربما صديق خاص إلى حد ما مشابهًا للتقدم النفسي والعاطفي للحب.

لذلك ، لا يوجد شك على الإطلاق في أن الصداقة تؤسس لبنات الحب. الصداقة هي تلك الأرضية الخصبة التي ستنبت فيها زهور الحب العطرة. يريد الكثير من الناس أن يكون عشاقهم "زملائهم في الروح" وأن يكونوا من زملائهم في الواقع يرتبطون بكل ما يتعلق به كصديق حميم وغير مشروط ، والتي هي في الواقع السمات الطبيعية لصديق معين. هذا هو المكان الذي يصبح فيه الخط الفاصل بين صديق وعشيق معين غير واضحة وحساسة بشكل متزايد.

ولكن ليس من التزامنا المدني تشريح وتحليل كل تغيير عاطفي ونفسي لتصنيف علاقتنا. لم نكن تحت أي نوع من الضغط للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الخط ، وتقسيم صديق وحبيب معين. إذا اعتقدت كلا النفوس أنه من الشاق بشكل متزايد كبح الرغبة في معرفة بعضهما البعض بشكل أفضل من خلال التقارب المتبادل والترابط العاطفي على مستوى أعمق يتجاوز الصداقة ، فإنه يخلق شعورًا بأنه غافلاً عن الخط ويعتمد على صدق المشاعر المتبادلة ، أنت لا تحتاج إلى أن تتردد في الحصول على خطوة تتجاوز الصداقة وتوجيه الشراكة إلى مستوى آخر.

حتى قبل عدة عقود ، تحتوي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على الأفراد الذين يعيشون على قيد الحياة فقط في المنطقة ، ولكن مع ظهور الويب ، أصبح لدى الأشخاص الآن فرصة لتوسيع دائرة أصدقائهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جعلت هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة أسهل لمس قاعدة ونقل مشاعرك وعواطفك مقارنةً بهذا الصديق الخاص من خلال البطاقات الإلكترونية المجانية أو التحيات عبر الإنترنت. إن الذهاب إلى علاقة نحو مستوى آخر ، فإن تعلم أن تكون عاشقًا حقيقيًا من الصديق الخاص الصادق يعتمد على التواصل الجيد ، سواء كان ذلك عبر الإنترنت أو غير متصل بالإنترنت ، والتعبير عن الكلمة المناسبة في الوقت المناسب ، وغالبًا ما يستفيد من عدم الكشف عن هويته طرق فعالة لجميع الذين يفكرون في ذلك أكثر عند مقارنته بصديق خاص.

سواء كان من المحبي أو ربما صديقًا مميزًا ، فإن النجاح في العلاقة موجود في التطلعات المشتركة تجاه المعرفة والحكمة والتفاهم ، والتي تسكنها. في الوقت نفسه ، تعمل الصداقة كفرقة مرنة بما يكفي لتحمل التعقيدات والمشاكل التي يجب أن تكون معًا وقوية بما يكفي أبدًا للانقسام ، لأن المثل يقول "الصداقة هي الحب مع الفهم".

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
social--directory.com

The Thin Gray Line Between A Special Friend And Lover

Posted on December 22, 2020 by Wendell Tacket

Love and friendship tend to be considered as both sides of exactly the same coin. You can not survive from another. Still there exists a thin line between a pal and a lover; and when someone will not probe deep into the relationship, usually the thin grey line between your 'special friend' and lover might seem blurred and unrecognizable.

One of the main element attribute of today's society may be the gradual demise of the authoritarian control of social institutions like marriage, class, corporations, or any shared alliances. Evidently the focus has shifted towards the voluntary, informal and frequently quite intimate relationship manifested in being friends. Increasing numbers of people are turning towards friendship to secure a far more reliable and less demanding social circle.

But whenever we discuss friendship and love the questions that naturally appear to your mind are, whether a purely platonic friendship can exist; and, whether friendship with the contrary sex could be completely without physical enticement. Among the primary areas of platonic friendship is that it's open-ended, thus allowing more methods to explore and rejoice the glory of friendship. Friendship is really a particular sense to be, a journey towards becoming intimate with another, a journey, that is destined to circumstances of unconditional yet immensely gratifying relationship. The psychological procedure for being drawn to a friend or perhaps a special friend would be to a particular extent analogous to the psychological and emotional progression of love.

So, there is absolutely no doubt that friendship establishes the building blocks of love. Friendship is that fertile ground that the fragrant flowers of love will sprout. A lot of people want their lovers to be their 'soul mates' and being truly a soul mates has everything related to as an intimate and unconditional friend, which are actually the normal traits of a particular friend. That's where the line between a particular friend and lover becomes increasingly indistinct and delicate.

But it isn't our civil obligation to dissect and analyze each emotional and psychological change to impeccably categorize our relationship. We have been not under any type of pressure to help keep the line, dividing a particular friend and lover. If both souls think it is increasingly strenuous to restrain the desire of knowing one another better through mutual closeness and emotional bonding on a deeper level beyond friendship, then it creates sense to become oblivious of the line and dependant on the sincerity of mutual feelings, you need to not hesitate to have a step beyond friendship and steer the partnership to another level.

Even several decades ago, social media contains only individuals surviving in the locality, but with the emergence of the web, now folks have the chance to expand their friends circle. This new technology in addition has made it simpler to touch base and convey your feelings and emotions compared to that special friend through free friendship ecards or online greetings. Going for a relationship towards another level, learning to be a true lover from the sincere special friend depends on good communication, whether online or offline, expressing the proper word at the proper time, often benefiting from anonymity that the technology provides, end up being effective ways for all those contemplating to are more when compared to a special friend.

Whether, a lover or perhaps a special friend, the success in a relationship resides in the shared aspirations towards knowledge, wisdom and understanding, which dwell beyond them. Simultaneously friendship acts as a band that is flexible enough to carry the intricacies and troubles to be together and strong enough never to split, because the saying goes "Friendship is love with understanding."