فيسبوك تويتر
social--directory.com

هل من الممكن أن نصبح أكثر من أصدقاء جيدين؟

تم النشر في يونيه 20, 2022 بواسطة Wendell Tacket

أحد الموضوعات التي تسببت دائمًا في التوترات بين النساء والرجال هو ما إذا كان من الممكن أن يكون أكثر من أصدقاء. هذا هو الوضع بمجرد أن يرغب الرجل في تعزيز الصداقة مع صديقة لسيدة واحدة من علاقة جنسية أو علاقة. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تكون الأنثى في كثير من الأحيان أكثر قلقًا بشأن فرصة فقدان صديق ممتاز من الحصول على عاشق. هل هذا لأن النساء والرجال لهما أولويات مختلفة فيما يتعلق بالعلاقات؟

الجواب معقد إلى حد ما. في بضع دوائر ، يُعتقد على نطاق واسع أنه من المستحيل على الذكر والسيدة أن تسعد من علاقة أفلاطونية مثلما يمكن لأصدقاء الجنس نفسه. السبب في أن الرجال يميلون إلى أن يكونوا غير قادرين على تصفح العلامات التي تعطيها المرأة ، مما يخطئ في دفءهم الحقيقي ومودةهم كمؤشر يفكرون في أخذ الأمور إلى أبعد من ذلك.

كرجل ، تحتاج إلى التفكير بدقة قبل التصرف على رغبتك في أخذ الشراكة أكثر. فكر في مقدار تقدير رفقة صديقاتك وكيف تشعر في حالة عدم امتلاكك هذا بعد الآن. السبب في أنك يجب أن تنظر إلى ذلك هو أنه بمجرد وصف مشاعرك الحقيقية ، من الصعب للغاية العودة إلى الطريقة التي كانت بها العلاقة مسبقًا. مجازا ، أنت تفتح صندوق باندورا. بمجرد خروج مشاعرك في البرية ، لا يمكنك عكس الساعة.

أنت تطلب أساسًا من صديقك أن تختار بين العلاقة ولا شيء. من الصعب للغاية على سيدة أن تستثمر وقتًا إضافيًا مع رجل إذا عرفت أنه ينجذب إليها بطرق لا تكون له أبدًا. ستبدأ في النظر إلى الوراء في الشراكة وتتساءل عن دوافعك ، هل كنت حقًا صديقًا جيدًا بسبب حقيقة أنك تخيلتها؟ فكر في عدد قليل من الأشياء التي قلتها أو فعلتها ، هل سيكون لديها القدرة على قراءة المزيد في تلك الإجراءات نظرًا لأنك أبلغتها بمشاعرك. ربما من الصعب جدًا إعادة بناء مقدار الثقة التي استمتعت بها مرة واحدة.

البديل الذي لا داعي للقول هو أن المؤنث بالمثل حبك. هذا ممكن وبطرق كثيرة وضع مثالي. إن العلاقة المولودة من الثقة والصداقة هي نقطة انطلاق جيدة ، حتى لو خسرت الشعور بالرومانسية الزوبعة والتعلم المثير لبعضنا البعض.

مهما اخترت القيام به ، هناك خطر من أن الصداقة التي تمتع بها لن تعمل مرة أخرى. تأكد من أنك مسرور للمخاطرة بذلك قبل القيام به.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
social--directory.com

Is It Possible To Become More Than Good Friends?

Posted on April 20, 2021 by Wendell Tacket

One topic which has always caused tensions between women and men is whether it's possible to are more than friends. This is the situation once the man wish to advance a friendship with a lady friend to 1 of a sexual or relationship. In cases like this, the female is frequently more worried about the chance of losing an excellent friend than gaining a lover. Is this because women and men have different priorities with regards to relationships?

The answer is fairly a complex one. In a few circles, it really is widely thought to be impossible for a male and a lady to take pleasure from a platonic relationship just as that same sex friends can. The reason being men tend to be unable to browse the signs a woman is giving, mistaking their genuine warmth and affection as an indicator they are thinking about taking things further.

As a male, you need to think meticulously before acting upon your desire to take the partnership further. Consider just how much you value your female friends companionship and how youd feel in the event that you didn't have this anymore. The reason why you should look at this is because as soon as you describe your true feelings, it is extremely difficult to return to the way the relationship was beforehand. Metaphorically, you're opening a Pandoras Box; once your feelings are out in the wild you can't reverse the clock.

You are essentially asking your female friend to select between a relationship and nothing. It is extremely difficult for a lady to invest further time with a guy if she knows he is drawn to her in ways she is never to him. She'll commence to look back at the partnership and question your motives, were you being truly a good friend due to the fact you fancied her? Think about a few of the things you said or did, will she have the ability to read more into those actions given that you have informed her your feelings. It maybe very hard to rebuild the amount of trust you once enjoyed.

The alternative needless to say is that the feminine reciprocates your love. This is possible and in lots of ways an ideal situation. A relationship born out of trust and friendship is a good starting point, even if you lose out on the whirlwind romance feeling and the exciting learning one another stage.

Whatever you choose to do, there exists a risk that the friendship enjoyed won't function as same again. Ensure that you are pleased to risk this prior to making your move.