فيسبوك تويتر
social--directory.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

عندما يلتقي أصدقاؤك القدامى بعلاقتك الجديدة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
هل قدمت أصدقائك القدامى إلى علاقتك الرومانسية الجديدة؟ هل تفكر في أنهم سيسعدهم مقابلة بعضهم البعض؟ في بعض الأحيان ، قد نعتقد أنه من المدهش ومخيبًا للآمال أيضًا عندما لا يكون أصدقاؤنا القدامى عادةً لا يسخنون على حبك الجديد...

المهارات الاجتماعية ومفاتيح كسب الأصدقاء

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
الحصول على مهارات اجتماعية جيدة أمر ضروري.يمكنك الاتصال بالأشخاص خلال يومك ولديك القدرة على تحقيق هذا بمهارة يمكن أن يساعدك.ليس فقط في مكان العمل حيث تسمح لك المهارات الاجتماعية ببناء الأعمال التجارية ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك على المستوى الفردي حيث تحصل على أصدقاء خلال مهارات الناس...

من هم أصدقاؤك وعائلتك وزملائك - حقًا؟

تم النشر في يوليو 5, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
الناس داخل حياتنا يعطينا أعظم متعة و/أو ألم.في أي حالة تكون كل علاقاتك؟ هل تواجه أشخاصًا على قوائم كافية سببًا نادرًا ما تقوم بالاتصال ، إذا؟ هل هناك زوار لكون ممتنون لكنك لم تقضي لحظة لشكرهم بجدية؟ هل هناك بطاقات أو ملاحظات موجزة سترسلها ، لمجرد قول مرحبًا؟ما الذي ستنشئه اليوم كتذكير معين للحصول على كل واحد من الأشخاص الذين خبرتهم بانتظام؟ كيف تريد الاتصال بالأصدقاء والزملاء والأسرة بانتظام - الهاتف أو الزيارة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسالة أو البطاقة؟ هل تضيف مذكراتك شريحة زمنية منتظمة للحاق بالأفراد الذين عانيتهم؟هل يسرد هذا الجزء من مذكراتك الأسبوعية على وجه التحديد من الذي ستتصل به ، وكيف ذلك عندما تتصل بهم ولأي الغرض الذي تتصل به حاليًا على سبيل المثال التواصل الاجتماعي ، الشبكات التجارية ، لتوضيح الكثير من الشكر ، تحية عيد الميلاد؟ما هي أشكال المحادثات التي تواجهها مع كل شخص من الأشخاص في قوائم جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ هل هي المحادثات التي تنطوي على العلاقات أو بناءها أو تفصيلها؟ هل قوائم جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك محدثة وحديثة؟ اقض كل يوم لامتلاك قوائم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك...

لماذا من المهم البقاء على اتصال مع أصدقائك عندما تكون في علاقة

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
في كثير من الأحيان كلما بدأنا في الدخول في علاقة جديدة ، من السهل للغاية أن تتورط من قبل الرومانسية ، وترك أصدقائنا.مع النعيم الجميل الذي تشعر به عندما تدخل في علاقة ، يمكنك أن تدرك لماذا ننسى أصدقائنا وعلاقاتنا اليومية.هل هذه هي أبسط طريقة للتعامل مع علاقة جديدة؟ من غير المرجح ، في بعض الأحيان في اندفاع موجة المد والحب الجديد ، نحصل على جرفنا ، وسوف تتصدر علاقاتك الاستثمارية ، ورغباتنا التي تجعلنا الأشخاص المميزين...

الاعتذار عندما نؤذي أصدقائنا أو شركائنا

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket
في كل علاقة ، سيكون لديك سوء فهم عرضي وتؤذي المشاعر.في بعض الأحيان كنا الشخص الرئيسي الذي يؤذي شخصًا آخر نقدره ؛ في بعض الأحيان كنا الشخص الرئيسي الذي أصيب.في بعض الأحيان ، أصبح كلا الناس غاضبين جدًا من بعضهما البعض ، أو يشعر كلاهما بالأذى...

Facebook Twitter
social--directory.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

When Your Old Friends Meet Your New Relationship

Posted on October 19, 2021 by Wendell Tacket
Have you introduced your old friends to your brand-new romantic relationship? Do you consider they will be pleased to meet one another? Sometimes, we might think it is surprising and also disappointing when our old friends usually do not warm to your new love.Understanding and implementing boundaries could be necessary to your happiness, plus your potential partnership.A strange thing happens once you bring old friends as well as your new romantic partner together...

Social Skills and the Keys to Winning Friends

Posted on September 20, 2021 by Wendell Tacket
Having good social skills is essential.You connect to people during your day and having the ability to achieve this skillfully can help you.Not only in a work place where social skills permit you to build business, but additionally on an individual level where you get friends during your people skills.Knowing the fundamentals will assist you to build good people skills that may cause you to successful in building good relationships...

Who Are Your Friends, Family, and Colleagues - Really?

Posted on August 5, 2021 by Wendell Tacket
The people inside our lives give us our greatest pleasure and/or pain.In what condition is all of your relationships? Are you experiencing people on lists sufficient reason for whom you rarely make contact, if? Are there visitors to whom you're grateful yet you haven't spent an instant to seriously thank them? Is there cards or brief notes you will be sending, merely to say hello?What would you set up today as a particular reminder to get hold of each one of the people that you experienced regularly? How do you want to contact friends, colleagues and family regularly - telephone, visit, e-mail, letter or card? Does your diary add a regular time segment for catching up with individuals that you experienced?Does this portion of your weekly diary specifically list whom you'll contact, how so when you'll contact them and for what purpose are you currently contacting them e...

Why It's Important to Stay in Contact with Your Friends when You're in a Relationship

Posted on July 9, 2021 by Wendell Tacket
So often whenever we begin to enter a fresh relationship, it is extremely an easy task to get embroiled by the romance, and leave behind our friends.With the beautiful bliss that you are feeling when you enter a relationship you can realize why we forget our friends and our daily relationships.Is this the simplest way to handle a fresh relationship? Not likely, sometimes in the tidal wave rush of new love we get swept away, and will your investment ties, and our desires which make us the special people we have been...

Apologizing When We Hurt Our Friends or Partners

Posted on June 24, 2021 by Wendell Tacket
In every relationship you will have occasional misunderstandings and hurt feelings.Sometimes we have been the main one who hurt someone else we value; sometimes we have been the main one who has been hurt.Sometimes both folks have become very angry at one another, or both feel hurt.Hurt feelings could possibly be the consequence of a slip of the tongue, a misunderstanding, or perhaps a deed committed in bad judgment...