فيسبوك تويتر
social--directory.com

عندما يلتقي أصدقاؤك القدامى بعلاقتك الجديدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket

هل قدمت أصدقائك القدامى إلى علاقتك الرومانسية الجديدة؟ هل تفكر في أنهم سيسعدهم مقابلة بعضهم البعض؟ في بعض الأحيان ، قد نعتقد أنه من المدهش ومخيبًا للآمال أيضًا عندما لا يكون أصدقاؤنا القدامى عادةً لا يسخنون على حبك الجديد. قد يكون فهم الحدود وتنفيذها ضروريًا لسعادتك ، بالإضافة إلى شراكتك المحتملة.

يحدث شيء غريب بمجرد إحضار الأصدقاء القدامى وشريكك الرومانسي الجديد معًا. تجد أنه على الرغم من حقيقة أن أصدقائك وعلاقاتك يريدون الأفضل بالنسبة لك ، فقد يواجه الكثير منهم مشكلة في ضبطه. إذا أدركوا أنه سيتم استبدالهم لأن المقرب الخاص أو المستشار في حياتك الفردية ، فقد يعانون من موجة من الذعر.

إذا جاء الأصدقاء والعائلة في علاقات سعيدة ومحبة ، فسيشعرون بسعادة غامرة لأن كلاكما قد وجد بعضهما البعض. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانوا يستمتعون بالفعل بمؤسستك كإلهاء في حياتهم الفارغة ؛ إذا كانوا قد لعبوا بالفعل مضيفًا لك ، مع كل الإجابات الحالية على نضالاتك ؛ إذا كانوا بالفعل الكتف حتى تتمكن من الاعتماد ، فمن المحتمل أن يكونوا منزعجين بمجرد أن تقع في الحب وتنتقل إلى مكان آخر عاطفياً. لسوء الحظ ، قد يلتزمون ببقائك بعرض واحد أكثر مما يفهمون.

من الصعب نسيان العادات والطرق التي نمت على دراية بها. أؤمن بكيفية انطلاق الكهرباء بالضبط داخل منزلنا الأسبوع الماضي ، وعلى الرغم من أنني عرفت ذلك ، في كل مرة دخلت فيها إلى غرفة مظلمة ، حاولت التغيير على الأضواء. من الواضح أن عاداتي السابقة مبرمجة بعمق. من هذه التجارب الصغيرة كل يوم ، يمكنني أن أعرف مدى صعوبة الأمر بالنسبة لك بالتأكيد لتغيير أو تنسى المعتاد ، إذا تم تركيبها بقوة على الأشياء هي الاتجاه الذي "استخدموه" ليكونوا.

ستحدث أحداث تغيير الحياة سواء كنا نرغب في ذلك أم لا ، ومعرفة كيفية التعامل مع نفسك من خلالها يمكن أن تنقذ الألم والآلام. نظرًا لأن التغيير أمر لا مفر منه ، فهناك العديد من الصداقات التي قد تتحول إلى أشياء مختلفة ، وغيرها من الصداقات التي ستتوقف.

معظم العلاقات بين الأصدقاء والعائلة مرنة ، وسوف تسمح لشخص جديد في حياتك اليومية. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم تاريخ موجز للعلاقات السيئة خلال الماضي ، فمن المفهوم حقًا أن بعض الأصدقاء يمكن أن يكونوا متشككين في اختيار الفرد الجديد في البداية. إنهم يحتاجون إلى الوقت والطاقة ليصبحوا على دراية بهذا الشخص الجديد. كل شخص لديه اثنين من الأصدقاء الموثوق بهما يمكنهم الاعتماد عليه لإبلاغهم بالواقع فيما يراه.

ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض العلاقات هشة ، مبنية على جداول أعمال غير واعية ومخفية لأحزاب أخرى ، وبالتالي لا يتم تصميمها لتحملها.

تتمثل إحدى طرق التنقل في تلك التحولات والتغييرات في فهم الحدود وكيف تم تعيينها بالضبط. مع إعداد الحدود ، من الممكن السماح للأشخاص بالدخول أو من الممكن تطويق نفسك والتحول إذا كان آمنًا.

فيما يلي بعض التقدم بطلب للحصول على الحدود التي ستساعدك إذا كنت تقدم اهتمامًا رومانسيًا جديدًا لأصدقائك القدامى:

الحدود تحمي صحتنا والعافية ، والرفاهية ، والسعادة من السلوك المدمر للآخرين.

ستكون القيود التي حددناها تتيح للناس فهم مدى قربهم من القدوم. أيضًا ، إنهم موجودون للمساعدة في منعنا من الاتصال بأولئك الذين أظهروا أنهم لا يمكن أن يكونوا صديقًا-مقابل أي سبب.

قول "لا" يمكن أن يكون صعبًا عندما نعتقد أن هذا يعني ترك موافقة شخص ما.

معظم الناس يخشون الكثير من الرفض أو عدم إعجابهم. أهم شيء يجب فهمه هو أننا إذا لم نضع حدود ، فقد كنا متاحين للتجول ، ولهذا السبب ، غير محترمين.

قم بتعيين حدود أكثر تشددًا وتوديعًا للأشخاص والأنشطة والعادات التي تستنزف الطاقة.

إذا كنت تشعر بالتعب أو الانزعاج أو الاضطراب ، وقتًا طويلاً ، إذا كنت قد واجهت مواقف معينة ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون الوقت قد حان لإصداره. أثناء قيامك بتطوير وعيك بما هو صحي حقًا ، ستعرف متى يجب تحديد "لا" لمزيد من المعلومات حول المطالب التي كنت تتسامح معها بالفعل.

نتشبث بعاداتك وطرقنا وعلاقاتنا الحالية من الشعور بالألفة أو الولاء المضلل. في بعض الأحيان ، يفضل الأفراد داخل حياتنا (لأسباب لا يعرفونها حقًا) أن نرى أننا نبقى كما هو بالضبط ويصبحون بائسين بدلاً من التغيير ويكونون سعداء في النهاية. لذا قم بإعداد حدودك. من المهم أن تتذكر أن هناك دائمًا دورة تصادم محتملة --- عندما يلتقي أصدقاؤك القدامى بحبك الجديد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
social--directory.com

When Your Old Friends Meet Your New Relationship

Posted on May 19, 2020 by Wendell Tacket

Have you introduced your old friends to your brand-new romantic relationship? Do you consider they will be pleased to meet one another? Sometimes, we might think it is surprising and also disappointing when our old friends usually do not warm to your new love. Understanding and implementing boundaries could be necessary to your happiness, plus your potential partnership.

A strange thing happens once you bring old friends as well as your new romantic partner together. You find that despite the fact that your friends and relations want the very best for you, many of them may have trouble adjusting. If they realize that they're going to be replaced because the special confidant or advisor to your single life, they could experience a tidal wave of panic.

If friends and family come in happy, loving relationships, they'll be thrilled that both of you have found one another. However, should they have already been enjoying your organization as a distraction with their empty lives; should they have already been playing host for you, with all the current answers to your struggles; should they have already been the shoulder so that you can lean on, it’s likely that, they will be upset once you fall in love and proceed to another place emotionally. Unfortunately, they might be committed to your staying single a lot more than they understand.

Habits and ways we've grown familiar with are harder to forget about than we realize. I believe about how exactly the electricity went off inside our house last week and although I knew that, each time I walked right into a darkened room, I tried to change on the lights. Obviously, my former habits are deeply programmed into me. From these small every-day experiences, I could know how hard it really is for you to definitely change or forget about the usual, if they are strongly mounted on things being the direction they "used" to be.

Life-changing events will occur whether we wish them to or not, and finding out how to handle yourself through them can save pain and anguish. Since change is inevitable, there are several friendships that may metamorphose into different things, and others which will discontinue.

Most relationships among friends and family are resilient, and will allow someone new into your daily life. Further, for those who have a brief history of poor relationships during the past, it really is understandable that some friends could be suspicious of one's new choice initially. They need time and energy to become familiar with this new person. Everyone has a couple of trusted friends they can count on to inform them the reality in what they see.

However, some relationships are fragile, built on unconscious and hidden agendas of another parties, and so are not designed to endure.

One of the methods to navigate those shifts and changes would be to understand boundaries and how exactly to set them. With boundaries set up, it is possible to let people in or it is possible to encircle yourself and turn out if it is safe.

Here are some applying for grants boundaries that will assist you if you are introducing a fresh romantic interest to your old friends:

Boundaries protect our health and wellness, wellbeing, and happiness from the damaging behavior of others.

They will be the limitations we set that let people understand how close they are able to come. Also, they are there to help keep us from calling those who have shown they can not be a friend--for whatever reason.

Saying "no" could be difficult whenever we think this means quitting someone's approval.

Most folks fear so much being rejected or not being liked. The most important thing to comprehend is that if we don't set boundaries, we have been available to being rooked, and for that reason, not respected.

Set tighter boundaries and bid farewell to people, activities, and habits that drain energy.

If you are feeling tired, upset, or troubled, time upon time, if you have experienced certain situations, it’s likely that, it's time to release. As you develop your awareness for what's truly healthy, perchance you will know when to state "no" to more information on demands you have already been tolerating.

We cling to your habits and our ways and our existing relationships out of a feeling of familiarity or misguided loyalty. Sometimes, individuals inside our lives (for reasons they don't really even know) would prefer to see us stay exactly the same and become miserable instead of change and ultimately be happy. So get your boundaries set up. It is important to remember that there's always a possible collision course---when your old friends meet your brand-new love.