فيسبوك تويتر
social--directory.com

من هم أصدقاؤك وعائلتك وزملائك - حقًا؟

تم النشر في مايو 5, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket

الناس داخل حياتنا يعطينا أعظم متعة و/أو ألم. في أي حالة تكون كل علاقاتك؟ هل تواجه أشخاصًا على قوائم كافية سببًا نادرًا ما تقوم بالاتصال ، إذا؟ هل هناك زوار لكون ممتنون لكنك لم تقضي لحظة لشكرهم بجدية؟ هل هناك بطاقات أو ملاحظات موجزة سترسلها ، لمجرد قول مرحبًا؟

ما الذي ستنشئه اليوم كتذكير معين للحصول على كل واحد من الأشخاص الذين خبرتهم بانتظام؟ كيف تريد الاتصال بالأصدقاء والزملاء والأسرة بانتظام - الهاتف أو الزيارة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسالة أو البطاقة؟ هل تضيف مذكراتك شريحة زمنية منتظمة للحاق بالأفراد الذين عانيتهم؟

هل يسرد هذا الجزء من مذكراتك الأسبوعية على وجه التحديد من الذي ستتصل به ، وكيف ذلك عندما تتصل بهم ولأي الغرض الذي تتصل به حاليًا على سبيل المثال التواصل الاجتماعي ، الشبكات التجارية ، لتوضيح الكثير من الشكر ، تحية عيد الميلاد؟

ما هي أشكال المحادثات التي تواجهها مع كل شخص من الأشخاص في قوائم جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ هل هي المحادثات التي تنطوي على العلاقات أو بناءها أو تفصيلها؟ هل قوائم جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك محدثة وحديثة؟ اقض كل يوم لامتلاك قوائم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. أرشفة معلومات الاتصال على الأشخاص الذين نادراً ما تتصل بهم أو لا تحتاج إلى الاتصال.

إذا لم يتم استخدام القائمة المؤرشفة في عام واحد ، فقم بتطهير هذه المعلومات. بعد ذلك ، تأكد من أن هذا مقرر في مذكراتك لمدة رومانسية في السنة من الآن! قد يكون هذا إمكانية مثالية للتحدث إلى كل شخص تحتاجه. لماذا انتظر حتى عيد الميلاد أو عيد ميلاده القادم؟

أرسل للجميع اتصالًا قصيرًا يسمح لهم بمعرفة نية المرء لتحديث قوائم الاتصال الخاصة بك وجعلهم يوفرون لك أسماء الأفراد داخل أسرهم وعلاقتهم في أذهانهم وعنوانهم واتجاه العمل والمنزل والهاتف المحمول والفاكس والفاكس. -أسل وجميع المواليد لعضو الأسرة.

في هذا الاتصال نفسه ، قم بتزويدهم بتفاصيل معظم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يكون أيضًا سخيًا وملءًا لتزويدهم بمغلف عائد مختوم. ثم لأنهم يأتون ، توجه إليها! قم بإنشاء بنية فعالة للغاية للاحتفاظ بهذه التفاصيل والحفاظ عليها حتى يمكن استخدامها باستمرار.

إذا قمت بحفظ هذا النوع من المعلومات على الكمبيوتر ، فتأكد من دعمه بانتظام للقرص. إذا كان ذلك بتنسيق قابل للاسترداد ، فتأكد من أن لديك نسخة مخزنة في مكان آخر في مكان آمن.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
social--directory.com

Who Are Your Friends, Family, and Colleagues - Really?

Posted on March 5, 2020 by Wendell Tacket

The people inside our lives give us our greatest pleasure and/or pain. In what condition is all of your relationships? Are you experiencing people on lists sufficient reason for whom you rarely make contact, if? Are there visitors to whom you're grateful yet you haven't spent an instant to seriously thank them? Is there cards or brief notes you will be sending, merely to say hello?

What would you set up today as a particular reminder to get hold of each one of the people that you experienced regularly? How do you want to contact friends, colleagues and family regularly - telephone, visit, e-mail, letter or card? Does your diary add a regular time segment for catching up with individuals that you experienced?

Does this portion of your weekly diary specifically list whom you'll contact, how so when you'll contact them and for what purpose are you currently contacting them e.g. social, business networking, to state many thanks, birthday greeting?

What forms of conversations are you experiencing with each one of the people on your own contact lists? Are they conversations that mend, build or breakdown the relationships? Are your contact lists up-to-date and current? Spend each day to possess your contact information lists uncluttered. Archive the contact information on people you rarely contact or haven't any need to contact.

If the archived list is not used in a year then purge that information. Then, make certain that this is scheduled in your diary for a romantic date a year from now! This may be an ideal possibility to speak to everyone you need. Why wait till Christmas or next birthday?

Send everyone a short communication permitting them to know of one's intention to update you contact lists and have them to supply you names of individuals within their household & their relationship in their mind, address, telephone for work & home, mobile telephone, fax, e-mail and all household member's birthdates.

In this same communication supply them with the details of most your contact information. It could also be generous and expedient to supply them a return stamped envelope. Then because they come in, head to it! Create a highly effective structure for holding and maintaining these details in order that it consistently can be used by you.

If you save this sort of info on computer, ensure that it regularly is supported to disk. If it's in some recoverable format then be sure you have a photocopy stored elsewhere in a safe place.