Facebook Twitter
social--directory.com

结交新朋友的步骤

发表于 十一月 12, 2023 作者: Wendell Tacket

不管您处于生活中的哪个阶段,结交新朋友并不总是一件容易的事。 尽管在学校,大学或学院,即使对于害羞的人来说,收购伙伴也不是太困难了,因为人们的年龄相同,并在同一地点完全相似。 但是,在道路上获得伙伴可能会更加困难。 工作中可能有同事,您在健身中心了解的人,每天走过的人,在酒吧熟人,但是您的真正朋友有多少? 您可以通过秘密或一个问题信任多少? 对于那些搬到新鲜小镇或关系环境已经改变的人来说,需要结交新朋友的人可能是一个艰巨的前景。 遵循这些建议可能有助于使寻找新朋友更容易。

(@) 采取行动! 不要保持静态,期待新朋友突然出现。 他们没有。 加入晚上的课程,您还可以学习新的语言,变成葡萄酒专家,提高您的烹饪技巧,或在短短几周内更明智地使用个人计算机。 寻找健身房,在体育中心或区域球场上玩体育,加入电影俱乐部,弄清楚如何跳舞,耗尽风格或做志愿工作。 继续执行特定日期,任何东西,而不是在看电视时再过夜。 (@@)

(@),如果您无法寻找爱好或感兴趣的社交活动,您将想看看附近是否有友好的社会或友谊俱乐部。 这是与人会面的好方法,当您搬到新鲜的城镇并且不认识任何人时,将是无价的。 除了精明的人外,这些俱乐部还提供许多社交活动和社交群体活动,这些活动可能范围在当地酒吧的测验之夜到外国旅行,并且可能包括有关医疗保险等产品的特殊交易。 (@@)

(@)尽管从理论上讲容易,但第一次与人会面时不要害羞,而您可能会觉得自己没有信心。 如果您处于社交状况,请尝试采取初步行动,而其他害羞的人无疑会很高兴您打破了冰。 请确保您听的比您通常更喜欢讨论自己的话要多得多,因此请为他们提供机会,但除非被问到,否则不要讨论自己。 提出很多问题,但没有什么太个人化或有争议的。 可以进一步询问他们肯定是如何被邀请邀请的,或者他们如何了解房东,对自己的爱好,音乐,电影和电视品味等等。 做你自己,不要仅仅改变以轻松适应。 接受您不会喜欢与您交谈的每个人,而不是每个人都应该说。 (@@)

(@)您可能只能从他们的衣服或携带的方向上告诉一个人。 如果有人携带相机,听到便携式音乐播放器非常好的音乐播放器,读书或杂志,walking狗或推动婴儿车,您可能还有其他话要说。 (@@)

(@)努力提出开放问题,例如“您考虑什么...?” 而不是“你喜欢...?” 因为他们需要更具描述性的答案,并鼓励对话。 想要是或否答案的问题不会导致直接的对话。 (@@)

(@)喜欢志趣相投的人可以成为朋友。 如果您一直希望做些不同的事情或用完新的活动,那么这可能是完美的时机。 从缩写到动物学,一定有一个当地的俱乐部或社会,您可以加入。 例如,如果您打鼓,为什么不寻找当地的音乐商店,看看何时可以寻找乐队上市或与音乐家一起演奏的乐队。 如果您是忠实的读者,您将需要加入读书俱乐部。 如果您有闲暇时间,志愿者的工作可能会非常有益。 如果您是动物爱好者,可能会有一个动物救援中心,您可以为您提供帮助。 自行车商店通常有有关当地路线和邻里自行车俱乐部的信息。 学习邻居也可能是建立朋友的好方法。 (@@)

(@)您甚至可以使用社交媒体营销网站或董事会在线社交。 但是,这类友谊通常并不像生活友谊。 您可能会与外国人在喜欢与您完全相同的音乐和电影的人讲话中愉快的经历,但是如果您的车辆无法开始,这个朋友将无法为您提供良好的开端。 (@@)

(@)结交朋友后,不要忘记获得联系电话或电子邮件,并变得肯定! 联系您的全新朋友,但如果他们太忙或努力与您见面一段时间,请避免被赶出去。 请记住,永远不要看上去很固执或绝望。 对于那些有机会创建更多朋友,然后实现这一目标的人来说,不只是只需要一个人就需要一个人。 (@@)

(@)诚实,可靠和值得信赖的人,而不是透露关于您自己或其他人的数量过多。 人们也重视忠诚和守时,因此请按照您的待遇对待其他人。 如果您迟到了,开始泄露秘密,重复谣言或散布八卦,那么人们无疑将不太倾向于在您的方向上友好,也不会再信任您。 (@@)

(@),以及像冒险一两杯或什至是演出这样的回忆,您应该准备在朋友真正需要帮助时为您提供帮助。 无论是哭泣的肩膀,夜间抬起回家还是建议,朋友都应该可靠,如果您必须成为需要您的人的真正朋友,则可能会有时间。 (@@)

[@@@]让伙伴不会在一夜之间发生,您可能只需要维持友谊即可。 有时候,一个朋友不会有一段时间见到您,有时候那个朋友想每天见到您。 有些人需要时间和精力才能自己,其中不需要。

请记住,即使您不再生活在他们附近,也可以通过电话或电子邮件联系您的老朋友。 而且还打电话和电子邮件,您将需要做出特别的努力,偶尔看到它们,并从中创建一个周末或假期。

友谊可以持续永恒,并且有许多人仍然与大量距离的人交谈。 逃到那里,结束一些新朋友,也有忙碌的社交生活! 。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
social--directory.com

Steps To Making New Friends

Posted on August 12, 2022 by Wendell Tacket

Regardless of what stage in life you're at, it is not always an easy task to make new friends. Whilst at school, university or college, acquiring buddies is not too difficult, even for shy people, as folks are of an identical age, with fairly similar interests, in exactly the same location. However, acquiring buddies down the road can be a lot more difficult. There could be colleagues at the job, people you understand at the fitness center, somebody you walk past each day, acquaintances in the pub, but just how many of the are your real friends? Just how many can you trust with a secret, or perhaps a problem? For those who have moved away to a fresh town, or whose relationship circumstances have changed, needing to make new friends could be a daunting prospect. Following these suggestions might help make finding new friends a little easier.

  • Take action! Don't stay static in looking forward to new friends to suddenly appear. They don't. Join an evening course and you also could learn a fresh language, turn into a wine expert, enhance your cooking skills, or make smarter use of your personal computer in just a couple weeks. Look for a gym, play sports at a sports centre or at an area pitch, join a film club, figure out how to dance, use up a style, or do voluntary work. Continue the works particular date, anything instead of spend another night while watching TV.
  • If you cannot look for a hobby or perhaps a social activity that interests you, you will want to see if there is a Friendly Society or Friendship Club nearby. They are a good way of meeting people, and will be invaluable when you have moved to a fresh town, and do not know anybody. In addition to like minded people, these clubs offer many social activities and social group events that may range between quiz nights at an area pub, to foreign travel, and could include special deals on such products as medical care insurance.
  • Although easier in theory, do not be shy when meeting people for the very first time, while you may feel you do not have confidence. If you are in a social situation, try to make the initial move, along with other shy people will undoubtedly be glad you broke the ice. Be sure you listen a lot more than you talk as people usually prefer to discuss themselves, so provide them with the chance, but don't discuss yourself unless asked. Ask a lot of questions but nothing too personal or controversial. It is possible to inquire further how they surely got to be invited, or how they know the host, about their job, about their hobbies, music, film and TV tastes and much more. Be yourself, and do not change merely to easily fit into. Accept that you will not like everyone you speak to, rather than everyone should you.
  • You might be in a position to tell just a little in regards to a person from the direction they dress, or from what they're carrying. If somebody is carrying a camera, hearing a portable very good music player, reading a book or magazine, walking your dog, or pushing a pram, you may have something else to speak about.
  • Make an effort to ask open questions such as for example "What do you consider of ...?" instead of "Can you like ...?" because they require a more descriptive answer, and encourage conversation. Questions that want a Yes or No answer don't lead to a straightforward conversation.
  • Like minded people could become friends. If you have always wished to do something differently, or use up a fresh activity, this may be the perfect time. From abseiling to zoology, there's bound to be always a local club or society that you could join. For instance, in the event that you play a drum, why not search for a local music shop and see when you can look for a band to become listed on, or musicians to play with. If you are a devoted reader, you will want to join a book club. Volunteer work can be extremely rewarding should you have the leisure time. If you are an animal lover, there could be an animal rescue centre you could help you. Cycle shops typically have information regarding local routes and the neighborhood cycling club. Learning your neighbours may also be a good way to create friends.
  • You can even socialize online using social media marketing sites or boards. However, these kinds of friendships aren't usually exactly like true to life friendships. You may have an enjoyable experience speaking with someone in a foreign country who likes exactly the same music and films as you do, but this friend won't be able to provide you with a good start if your vehicle won't start.
  • Once you have made friends, do not forget to get a contact number or email, and become positive! Contact your brand-new friend, but avoid being put out if they're too busy or struggling to meet you for some time. Remember never to seem clingy or desperate. For those who have the opportunity to create more friends, then achieve this, don't feel just like you need to rely on just one single person.
  • As an honest, dependable and trustworthy person rather than divulging an excessive amount of about yourself or other folks is essential. People value loyalty and punctuality too, so treat other folks as you wish to be treated. In the event that you arrive late, and begin divulging secrets, repeating rumours or spreading gossip, people will undoubtedly be less inclined to be friendly in your direction, and could not trust you again.
  • And also the memories like venturing out for a glass or two, or even to a gig, you ought to be prepared to help you whenever a friend really needs your help. Whether a shoulder to cry on, a night time lift home, or advice, friends ought to be reliable and there could be a time if you have to become a real friend to somebody who needs you.
  • Getting a buddy won't happen overnight, and you may probably have to just work at maintaining friendships. Sometimes a pal won't be in a position to see you for some time, and sometimes that friend would want to see you daily. Some individuals need time and energy to themselves, among others don't.

    Remember your old friends can be contacted by phone or email even though you no more live near them. And also calls and emails, you will want to create a special effort to see them occasionally and create a weekend or perhaps a holiday from it.

    Friendships can last an eternity, and there are many individuals who still talk to individuals who are a large number of miles away. Escape there, end up some new friends and also have a hectic social life!