فيسبوك تويتر
social--directory.com

كيفية الانفصال عن صديق سام

تم النشر في أبريل 10, 2022 بواسطة Wendell Tacket

أنت عالق في علاقة مسدودة وتريد أيضًا الخروج. أنت لا ترغب في إيذاء مشاعر هذا الشخص ، لأنه لا يهم مدى سوء الأمور ، فأنت تهتم. كيف يمكنك أن تبدأ في إخبارها أنك لن تكون أصدقاء بعد الآن؟ في حالة تنفيذ فعل اختفاء فقط وآمل أن يحصل على هذه النقطة؟ هل يمكن أن تكون ذكية للانسحاب وسرعان ما تنجرف؟

تمامًا مثل الانقسام مع عاشق ، فإن إنهاء العلاقة مع صديق ليس خطوة مباشرة. في الواقع ، من المعقد جدًا حقًا أن الكثير من الناس يفضلون الاستمرار في الارتباط بشخص لا يمكنهم الوقوف فقط للتخلص من فوضى إخبارهم بالودع. لقد سمعت عن الأشخاص الذين يتظاهرون بعدم أن يكونوا في المنزل للمساعدة من التسكع مع فرد لم يعجبهم. في بعض الأحيان ، على الرغم من ذلك ، الانفصال ليس ضروريًا. يمكن حل الكثير من المشكلات إجراء محادثة صادقة.

هنا ما أوصي به:

  • يمكنك التحدث إلى صديقك. فجأة ، لا يُنصح بالسقوط في مجموعات الصورة ، لأن صديقك قد لا يعرف أبدًا جيدًا بما فعله خطأ ولا يمكن أن يكون لديه القدرة على التعلم من المعرفة. وهذا لا يمكن أن يكون عادلا.
  • خلال محادثة قلبك إلى القلب ، راقب هذا الشخص. هل تحضر أم أنها تتطلع فقط إلى أن تصمت حتى تتمكن من الرد؟ هل ينكر كل ما تقوله وينتقل حول كلماتك مما يجعلك تشعر بالذنب؟ أم أنها تحاول اكتشاف الأشياء معك بعقل متفتح؟ إذا كان رد فعل صديقك من بين الإنكار التام ، فأنا أظن بسرعة أنه من الواضح حقًا أنك بحاجة إلى المضي قدمًا.
  • بعد حديثك ، اسمح لنفسك بالوقت والمساحة لاستيعاب ما حدث. عندما يكون هناك أمل ، اكتشف الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها للحفاظ على الصداقة بعناية في المسار الصحيح. لا تسمح لصديقك بالتحكم بك في البقاء معًا لأنه سيؤدي فقط إلى إنتاج المزيد من الاستياء من جانبك ، ونادراً ما يُنصح بالعلاقة التي تأسست على الشفرة.
  • إذا كنت لا تزال تعتقد أنه يجب عليك إنهاءها ، تكون لطيفًا. نفهم أن ما يدور حوله. بمجرد أن تتاح لك الفرصة لتصديق الأشياء ، أخبر صديقك أنك لن تفضل أبدًا قضاء بعض الوقت معه بعد الآن. أؤكد له أنك ستكون هناك باستمرار من أجله ، ولكن في الوقت الحاضر ، يُنصح بالذهاب إلى طريقك المنفصل. قل هذا بقدر ما تستطيع. عادة لا تتغلب على جولة الأدغال لأن ذلك يمكن أن يؤدي فقط إلى الارتباك. ويجب أن تطل على الملاحظات الهجومية.
  • ولكن ما الذي يحدث في حال كنت في الطرف المتلقي للانفصال؟ تخيل لو كنت الصديق الذي يرغب الجميع في التخلص منه؟ خذ وقتًا لتقييم موقفك بجدية وبصراحة. ربما تحتاج إلى التركيز على بعض الجوانب غير الجذابة لشخصيتك أو ربما لديك عادة سيئة تتمثل في تحيط نفسك مع الأفراد الذين عادة ما لا يقدرونك حقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
social--directory.com

How to Break Up With a Toxic Friend

Posted on February 10, 2021 by Wendell Tacket

You are stuck in a dead-end relationship and you also want out. You don't desire to hurt this person's feelings, because it doesn't matter how bad things are, you care. How can you start telling her that you'll rather not be friends anymore? In the event you just execute a disappearing act and hope he'll obtain the point? Could it be smart to just withdraw and soon you drift apart?

Just like splitting up with a lover, ending a relationship with a pal is not a straightforward move to make. In fact, it really is so complicated that a lot of people would rather continue being associated with somebody they can not stand only to steer clear of the messiness of telling them good-bye. I've heard about people pretending never to be home to help keep from hanging out with an individual they didn't like. Sometimes, though, separation isn't necessary. Plenty of problems could be solved having an honest conversation.

Here is what I would recommend:

  • Have a sincere talk to your friend. Suddenly falling out in clumps of the picture isn't advisable, because your friend might never know very well what he did wrong and can not have the ability to learn from the knowledge. And that could not be fair.
  • During your heart to heart conversation, observe this person. Is she attending to or is she just looking forward to one to shut up so she can answer back? Is he denying all you say and twisting around your words to cause you to feel guilty? Or is she attempting to figure things out with you having an open mind? If your friend's reaction is among complete denial, i quickly guess it really is clear indication you need to move ahead.
  • After your talk, allow yourself time and space to assimilate what happened. When there is hope, find out what steps have to be taken to keep carefully the friendship on the right course. Don't allow your friend to control you into staying together since it is only going to produce more resentment on your own part, and a relationship founded on pity is seldom advisable.
  • If you still believe that you should end it, be nice. Understand that what encircles comes around. Once you have had the chance to believe things through, tell your friend that you'll prefer never to spending some time with him anymore. Assure him that you'll continually be there for him, but that for the present time it is advisable to go your separate ways. Say this as directly as you possibly can. Usually do not beat round the bush as that could only result in confusion. And you should void accusing, offensive remarks.
  • But what goes on in case you are on the receiving end of the break-up? Imagine if you're the friend that everybody is wanting to ditch? Take time to seriously and honestly evaluate your attitude. Perhaps you need to focus on some unattractive facet of your personality or possibly you merely have the bad habit of surrounding yourself with individuals who usually do not really appreciate you.