فيسبوك تويتر
social--directory.com

لماذا من المهم البقاء على اتصال مع أصدقائك عندما تكون في علاقة

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2021 بواسطة Wendell Tacket

في كثير من الأحيان كلما بدأنا في الدخول في علاقة جديدة ، من السهل للغاية أن تتورط من قبل الرومانسية ، وترك أصدقائنا. مع النعيم الجميل الذي تشعر به عندما تدخل في علاقة ، يمكنك أن تدرك لماذا ننسى أصدقائنا وعلاقاتنا اليومية. هل هذه هي أبسط طريقة للتعامل مع علاقة جديدة؟ من غير المرجح ، في بعض الأحيان في اندفاع موجة المد والحب الجديد ، نحصل على جرفنا ، وسوف تتصدر علاقاتك الاستثمارية ، ورغباتنا التي تجعلنا الأشخاص المميزين.

هل سبق لك أن أشرت إلى أنه في بعض العلاقات الجديدة التي ستحصل عليها ببساطة على القدمين وإلى نمط حياة جديد؟ من السهل جدًا الحصول على جرفت تمامًا في دوائر اجتماعية مختلفة ، أو ببساطة تبدأ في تعديل دائرتك الاجتماعية الشخصية لتربية ، يرجى شريكك الجديد. على الرغم من أن هذا وقت مثير ، إلا أنه من الرائع امتلاك أصدقاء مقربين قادرين على مراقبتك ، وتأكد من نجاحك. في بعض الأحيان نبدأ لتعديل شخصيتنا إلى رفع من فضلك شريكنا الجديد. قد نلقي احتياجات ورغبات مختلفة ، والتي قد تكون فريدة من نوعها لما استمتعنا به من قبل.

من الضروري الحفاظ على هويتك الشخصية في علاقة جديدة ، لأنه عندما تكون قسمًا من الزوجين ، تحتاج إلى فرصة للوقوف بنفسك قدمين. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تستمتع بالطلاء ، فلن تحتاج إلى إعطاء ذلك في علاقة جديدة إذا لم يستمتع شريكك الجديد بالعلامة التجارية. ستتمكن احتياجاتك القوية ورغباتك من الدخول في علاقة جديدة. يجب ألا تحتاج إلى خنق الاهتمامات المفضلة لديك. يمكن للأصدقاء والعائلة مساعدتك في الحفاظ على الشيكات والتوازنات ، مما يعني أنك تعرف أنك تشارك في علاقة صحية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان أصدقاؤك بالفعل نظام الدعم الأساسي الخاص بك قبل علاقتك الجديدة ، فأنت أيضًا نظام الدعم الخاص بهم. على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من المفهوم أنك ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت مع شخصك الخاص الجديد ، إلا أن الأصدقاء والعائلة كانوا هناك من أجلك شخصيًا قبل أن تكون الشخص الشخصي قد خبرته. قد تكون هناك مشاعر مؤلمة على الجانب بسبب اختفائك المفاجئ. لذا حافظوا على مشاعرهم في القلب بمجرد مقابلة شخص مميز جديد تمامًا. مما يعني أنك عادة لا تفقد صداقاتهم.

توفر الصداقات ذات النوعية الجيدة الدعم والزمالة والتعليقات. كل هذه أدوات رائعة بمجرد دخولك إلى علاقات جديدة لأنها قد تكون حكامًا لمدى جودة العلاقة بالتأكيد. بمجرد أن تفقد نفسك مباشرة في علاقة جديدة ، فأنت لا تفيد نفسك دائمًا. غالبًا ما تنطلق حداثة العلاقة ، لذلك عندما تحتاج إلى إعادة الاتصال مع أصدقائك القدامى ، ترغب في التأكد من أنك لم تنعزلهم ، ويبقى هناك الاستفادة من دعمهم وزملاؤهم وردود الفعل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
social--directory.com

Why It's Important to Stay in Contact with Your Friends when You're in a Relationship

Posted on February 9, 2020 by Wendell Tacket

So often whenever we begin to enter a fresh relationship, it is extremely an easy task to get embroiled by the romance, and leave behind our friends. With the beautiful bliss that you are feeling when you enter a relationship you can realize why we forget our friends and our daily relationships. Is this the simplest way to handle a fresh relationship? Not likely, sometimes in the tidal wave rush of new love we get swept away, and will your investment ties, and our desires which make us the special people we have been.

Have you ever pointed out that in a few new relationships that you will get simply swept off the feet and in to a new lifestyle? It really is so easy to obtain totally swept into different social circles, or simply you commence to modify your personal social circle to raised please your brand-new partner. While that is a thrilling time, it's great to possess close friends who is able to monitor you, and be sure you are successful. Sometimes we commence to modify our personality to raised please our new partner. We might undertake different needs and wants, which might be so unique of what we enjoyed before.

It is essential to maintain your personal identity in a fresh relationship, because when you may be section of a couple, you need the opportunity to stand by yourself two feet. For instance if you enjoy painting you mustn't need to give that around be in a fresh relationship if your brand-new partner doesn't enjoy painting. Your strong needs and wants will be able to enter into play in a fresh relationship. You mustn't need to stifle you favorite interests. Friends and family can assist you keep a checks and balances going, which means you know you're engaging right into a healthy relationship.

In addition your friends have already been your basic support system before your brand-new relationship, you're also their support system. Although it could be understandable you would like to spend time together with your new special person, friends and family were there for you personally before your personal person was that you experienced. There may be hurt feelings on the side by your sudden disappearance. So keep their feelings at heart once you meet your brand-new special person. Which means you usually do not loose their friendships.

Good quality friendships provide support, fellowship, and feedback. All those are wonderful tools once you enter new relationships since they could be rulers for how well a relationship is certainly going. Once you lose yourself right into a new relationship you are not always benefiting yourself. Often once the newness of a relationship wears off so when you need to reconnect together with your old friends, you wish to be sure you haven't alienated them, and they remain there making use of their support, fellowship, and feedback.